May Day May Day

It is May! Already! I’m not ready…   It seems like just yesterday that I was posting to the blog and there was snow on the ground.   I have photographs to take!  An evening surrounded by chocolate at the the AWP Chocolate Lover’s Fundraiser More photographs to take!  Birthdays to celebrate…  my two kids who are three years apart but only two calendar days apart (not to mention a couple nephews, a neice, a brother, and, of course, my dad) ♥ Mother’s Day ♥ And even more photographs to take! My road trip… super excited! ♥ Then prepping for and finishing up the month with friend & co-femme fotog and our first arts fest of the season. Squeeze in a little bit of the day job here and there and …whew…I wouldn’t have it any other way!♥!♥!

oh-my-magnolia-copyAnd of course I can’t wait to share it all right back here.   In the meantime, for all the snippets in between you can always follow me on facebook and Instragram

Til next time,
Maria

p.s. If anybody can tell me more about Tara Chishom (who is credited across the internet with the above quote), I would be very appreciative, as Google wasn’t much help in finding her.  Oh, there are plenty of Tara Chisholms out there, I’m just not sure which one to credit.

I'd love for you to leave a comment

