Happy 2014!

Talk about getting side tracked.  I had every intention of having a post for the holidays.  Well, Christmas came and went.  I’ll just chalk missing that post up to all the holiday hustle and bustle.  I then had my sights set on a New Years post.  Well, as you can see (being the 2nd of January), I got a little side tracked… again.  I did start that post, but then as I started to go through my photos (I was aiming for a best of, year in review, or something along those lines), the next thing I knew was organizing photos and files.  Hours…days later, I now have all my .psd files into sub-folders {woo-hoo}.  After that little exercise, another goal has been added to the list ~ strive for better photo organization ~ for 2014.

And speaking of lists, I thought I’d try a 14 for 2014 list . . . and now I only have 13 to go 😉  Did you start a 365 photo project or how about a list for 2014?   Feel free to share a link in the comment section.

Til next time,  here’s one from the archives.
Maria

Fresh-Start

I'd love for you to leave a comment

