Double Duty

Finally making some time for … me.   It feels so good to be working on some photos.

KK Pop Edition

Linking up, above, with KK’s Texture Tuesday ~ the POP edition ~ with the help of KK2 ( one of my all time favorites!), beached, and robins egg.  I’m also catching up on my 52×52.  Ugg … backing up all the way to Week 5:  Fruit (how did I get so behind).   I was 99% sure, but since I don’t know anyone that eats a lemon like they do an orange, I figured I should double check.  Sure enough, it really is a fruit…

With a little help from some friends at the Zoo, here are Week 6: From a low angle; Week 7: Eyes; Week 8: a bad habit; and Week 9: Childhood memory.  Can you match up the photo with the week?zoopendous dayGive up?  … I’ll give you some hints.  Week 6:  They’re really tall and I am really short.  Week 7:  A beautiful gaze.  Week 8:  Sleeping on the job.  Week 9: What kid doesn’t like playing on the monkey bars 😉

Til next time,

Maria

10 thoughts on “Double Duty

  1. Wonderful. There are at least two people I know who eat lemons as they do oranges, my nephew and me. We love the tangy taste.

    Earl

I'd love for you to leave a comment

