HAPPY EASTER! HAPPY SPRING!

Easter-WishesTil next time,
Maria

9 thoughts on “HAPPY EASTER! HAPPY SPRING!

  1. Adorable bunny with very clever creative touches! Well done and so springy!
    Love that font too … I’ll look on all the regular free font places … dafont, 1000freefonts etc. Happy Spring … I missed saying Happy Easter … hope it was lovely.

    1. Thank you Marilyn! The font…don’t laugh… is Prissy Frat Boy. I wish I could remember the site I got it from. But I learn of so many wonderful free fonts from pintrest that I usually just click and download and forget to fave the site 😦

I'd love for you to leave a comment

