Sweet Hearts

Sweet Hearts

I BELONG WITH YOU, YOU BELONG WITH ME
YOU’RE MY SWEETHEART
I BELONG WITH YOU, YOU BELONG WITH ME
YOU’RE MY SWEETHEART
~ The Lumineers – Ho Hey ~

27 … 31 if we count dating …of Valentine’s Days with my sweetheart.

Honey, if you are reading this, please remember I am counting my calories and chocolate is a no-no.  As for me, I am posting this today, my Valentine to you …my sweetheart.  

p.s.  Love, love, love  the new KK Downton textures so much, I used three of them here!

12 thoughts on “Sweet Hearts

I'd love for you to leave a comment

