2B+LR=Awesome

I’m so glad I had more rose images ready to go so I could jump right into today’s 2B tutorial.  I’ve been using Lightroom (LR … from this point on) for over a year maybe two.  I love it for its photo editing.  It still has me a bit baffled when it comes to maximizing the catalog and photo management capabilities ~ but I’m learning.   And today, thanks to Kim and 2B, I learned an awesome way to produce layouts that is so super easy for blogs or printing.  This is a definite KEEPER!

2B_LR_ awesomeI call it 2B+LR=Awesome 🙂

 

 

8 thoughts on “2B+LR=Awesome

  1. Very pretty … such a nice way to show off the delicate beauty of this colour of rose … very nice job. It’s fun learning about the layouts isn’t it? You’ll find that it will spark new creative projects and how fun is that??

I'd love for you to leave a comment

