Monday Morning Blues

Mondays sometimes no make that always come around way too quickly.  But the last week won’t be forgotten!  Especially since I recorded so much of it:  The beautiful summer-like temperatures, bursting buds & all the glorious colors . . . boy my macro lens got a good workout!

 Just outside my front door, looking so pretty in a garden that has yet to be cleaned up.

 

My two boys not looking very happy that I am on the outside and they’re not.

One thought on “Monday Morning Blues

  1. These are FANTASTIC!!! I love the lighting you captured in the first shot. And that second one, sigh……I can read their minds thru those eyes 🙂

I'd love for you to leave a comment

