Colors are the smiles of nature ~Leigh Hunt

I thought for sure I was going to miss capturing this beautiful early spring rushing from here to there and usually forgetting to bring my camera along (hmm, I’m thinking it’s time for an iPhone).  Well, lucky for me, the nice warm days continue and I really didn’t have to look much further than my own neighborhood to find that spring has sprung!

So this week over at Beyond Layers it is all about COLOR.  The timing couldn’t be more perfect as everything turns from winter’s ho-hum grays and browns to springs bursts of greens, yellows, pinks . . . and you’ll have to wait as the week goes on for the rest of the colors 😉

 

Stay tuned, there’s plenty more color to come 🙂

5 thoughts on “Colors are the smiles of nature ~Leigh Hunt

  1. Hello, I’m a fellow beyonder who found you via Shutter Sisters!! Love these shots – and I’ve been loving colour week too. Especially love the light behind the daffodil. Beautifully done.

I'd love for you to leave a comment

