On hold

The good news is my final grade in Digital Imaging was an ‘A’.  The final project, to design a book cover, was a breeze . . . because it wasn’t required that I use Illustrator and could go to town with Photoshop.  And I did!

But, it looks like I’ll have to delay getting my photography certificate for a bit; something I really don’t want to do.  I’ve just taken a new “day” job which still gives me a great deal of flexibility just not enough to fit in a weekday class.  Turns out the only time the college offers the 4-hour classes I need is smack in the middle of the day.  There is nothing available at night or weekends.  I knew this could be a problem sooner or later.

But that doesn’t mean I won’t have anything to blog about.  In fact, I have been thinking of changing things up a bit and what better time . . . new paint on the walls, new job, new blog.  That seems to be the right order of things.

I'd love for you to leave a comment

