Sample Compositing

Just turned in my first assignment for digital imaging. It was an exercise in using layers and extracting tools. I figured I would also use other tools at my disposal, such as Topaz remask 3, and the smudge, clone, and blur tools. Even though I have a pretty fair background in using these tools, I have decided to challenge myself for this class and try to be a little more creative and further hone in on my photoshop skills. So here’s Practice Assignment #1

I'd love for you to leave a comment

