July – Photo a Day

My brother came up with the idea of a July photo-a-day.  There are three of us posting our daily photo on Facebook and I must say the photos keep getting more interesting. Except for my day 8, it looks too posed for my taste, but then again I was losing my light and short on time and when all else fails bring out the dog 😉  I can also see this becoming  more of a challenge Mondays-Fridays as the month goes on.  Unfortunately, I do have a “day job” that limits my time behind the camera; and making photos of my work area appear interesting and fresh seems virtually impossible, but that doesn’t mean I won’t try.

You can check out mine at http://creativelens.smugmug.com/Photo-of-the-Day/July-Photo-of-the-Day/12835943_ccmF8#925939129_xncDB

I'd love for you to leave a comment

