Race results

 

The leader of the pack
. . . and my mom said this would be fun
as light as air
Here are Just a couple of photos from the 5k on Saturday.  To see many more photos from the race visit my site at creativelens.smugmug.com.  Overall the entire event was a success!  The weather held, although it was pretty warm & humid.  There was an abundance of photo opportunities (512 in all).  And I sold a print and a few note cards!  I think the later is quite an accomplishment, seeing as this was a runner’s event and I doubt anyone really came prepared to buy art.
 
I want to thank Fernando for asking me to be his partner for this event and my dad for making our display boards.  I hope to put them to use again in the very near future!
I'd love for you to leave a comment

