Catching up

School is out for summer (can anyone name that tune 😉  That reminds me, I need to check and see what grade I got.  I have since moved on to getting ready for the 5K showing.  I’m running a little behind, but I still have a couple of weeks.  And if worse comes to worse, I can always bite the bullet and pay for express shipping to get my prints faster.  For those of you who would like to see some of what I am showing check out my 5K Gallery.  In between, I’ve taken photos of a high school track meet, photographs of Meg (my daughter) and her friends showing off their college tee’s, and then tomorrow it’s Prom pictures.  That reminds me, I better charge my battery, clean my lens, and clear my card.  Then there is graduation, summer outings, etc. I think I will have plenty of photography to work on until the next semester begins in September.

I'd love for you to leave a comment

