To Do List

The list continues to grow since my last post.  I have continued to take photos and have only processed a handful.  Hmmm, now I know why photographers hire assistants.

The semester is winding down but I still have a lot of photos to develop and print (and scan).  Fernando and I are slowly getting our exhibit together; he’s much further along than I am . . . I don’t have a thing printed or framed.  I have a project in mind for Meg’s graduation that I should probably get started sooner than later.  And, oh yea, I still have a full-time job. 

Wanted Photographer’s Assistant
  
Must be able to multi-task 😉

I'd love for you to leave a comment

