Photo I ~ portrait assignment


I’ve been very busy behind the camera lately.  I did a roll+ of portraits, a roll+ of a Civil War reenactment, a roll or two wandering around Philly, and for every roll I shot, I took 2 maybe even 3x shots more digitally.  That equals a whole lot of processing.  I posted a very small sample in my portraits gallery. 

Thank you Amanda, JoAnna, & Meghan for being so patient with me (especially when a certain someone forgot to bring the film =0) and for being such great models.   Look out America’s Next Top Model!

2 thoughts on “Photo I ~ portrait assignment

I'd love for you to leave a comment

